Romantic Museum

  • The former palace of Count Brunet, which the first floor was built in 1740 and the second one ended in 1808, exhibits a wide variety of furniture and other decorative arts owned by the bourgeoisie of Trinidad during the 19th century. 
  • The building itself faithfully represents the style of Cuban colonial architecture.
  • It is located in the old Palace of the Count Brunet, where there is s sample of the furniture and decorative arts with which the aristocracy of Trinidad.
  • It fit out their mansions, Jewels, Porcelain, Silverware, Paintings. Sculptures. Decorative elements that belonged to the Spanish nobility. 

 

See itineraries

Pin It